Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morgan Hedderich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Morgan Hedderich

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian T

Brian T

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed agents to Morgan's team. I can't say enough positive about them. They made sure I was properly insured and took the time to meet with me to make sure I understood my coverages. I am beyond happy with Morgan's team."
Profile photo of Allea Ingram

Allea Ingram

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Ben Addis

Ben Addis

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Investment Guru

Investment Guru

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great owner! Great staff!! So far, so good! I recommend."
Profile photo of Frank Ancharski

Frank Ancharski

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every single time on every single issue since we moved here in 2007, this State Farm Team has ALWAYS been informative, responsive and friendly. We are a customer for life! Thank you Paula P., Becky, Morgan"
Profile photo of Steve Pilkington

Steve Pilkington

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff is awesome!"
Profile photo of Michael McKeown

Michael McKeown

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had several insurance companies throughout the years, not one of them compared to this branch in Cary, North Carolina . Morgan and her team are a true pleasure to work with. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for all types of insurance."
Profile photo of Mk

Mk

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received excellent customer service from Angelique. She took time to go over their rates and explained them in detail. She was very thorough in her work to provide the best quotes and did not hesitate to answer any of my questions. Overall, great service!"
Profile photo of Miriam Barker

Miriam Barker

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for over twenty years and have been most pleased with the quality of service that I have received. Morgan and all of the State Farm folks are professional, helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Carolyn Waff

Carolyn Waff

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Todd Newland

Todd Newland

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful - a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Stacie Meiburg

Stacie Meiburg

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Glenn Chapman

Glenn Chapman

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"This by far is this BEST Statefarm on the planet, period!! Customer service and attention to detail is amazing. Morgan and her team ROCK!!"
Profile photo of Jana Schwartz

Jana Schwartz

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan answered all of our questions and made good suggestions for ways to save money and consider coverage for our new business. We enjoy working with her."
Profile photo of Jon Schwartz

Jon Schwartz

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Lazarus

Michael Lazarus

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very affordable and professional!"
Profile photo of Alan Dozier

Alan Dozier

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Riot

Rachel Riot

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan and her team are amazing. They're personable, friendly and helpful. I've had my insurance with Morgan for years and enjoy dealing with the personal service her State Farm office provides. 10/10 - would highly recommend."
Profile photo of RDU Auto

RDU Auto

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Morgan and her team are very professional and kind. They get back quick with great quotes and are super helpful when explaining the details."
Profile photo of Kinsey McNeely

Kinsey McNeely

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually do reviews (except Target stuff, lol), but this team is great! I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cori Masters

Cori Masters

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashli Kemo

Ashli Kemo

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lowest Rates and best customer service around! Morgan and her team are top notch!"
Profile photo of Andrea Kowalisyn

Andrea Kowalisyn

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"It’s not every day you get such quick responses... thank you so much for the great customer service!!"