Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morgan Hedderich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Morgan Hedderich

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paige Riehl

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working here. I have the best boss and coworkers! ❤️"

Morgan Hulgan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan and her team go above and beyond!!!"

Sharon Daniels

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always available for your needs. I have truly enjoyed working with them on my auto, rental and homeowner policies."

Emma Lapina

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such nice and friendly people with a great environment! Paige was so sweet!"

Shayna Draves

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very informative and helpful. Paige was so nice!"

jim dunham

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far great customer service easy to talk to answers all my questions where I understand exactly what I'm getting the pros and cons of different services offered"

Richard Harris

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan's team reached out to personally review/update all of my policies. My meeting with Morgan was efficient, productive, and she clearly did her research in providing the best advice for my policies. She is also very friendly and personable."

ashley bell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was my first insurance policy on my own and morgan was so helpful! She walked me through the whole process and answered any questions I had, plus got me a really good rate! 10/10 recommend"

Brian T

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed agents to Morgan's team. I can't say enough positive about them. They made sure I was properly insured and took the time to meet with me to make sure I understood my coverages. I am beyond happy with Morgan's team."

Allea Ingram

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."

Ben Addis

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"All associates working at this office have always been super helpful with everything. From quotes on new vehicles to helping me save by bundling home insurance, they are available and very willing to work with me. I don't plan on switching from State Farm anytime soon! Thanks y'all!"

Investment Guru

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great owner! Great staff!! So far, so good! I recommend."

Bob Fennel

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in for an overall insurance review and Kaley offered up a few suggestions that will save us a bunch of money. Very concerned with pleasing and doing what’s best for the customer. Recommended one additional ‘rider’ that will cover one of the most common claims a homeowner has but unless this rider is in place, coverage doesn’t exist. That extra cost, which is very small, is well worth it and another way Morgan and Kaley have the clients’ best interest in mind."

Frank Ancharski

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every single time on every single issue since we moved here in 2007, this State Farm Team has ALWAYS been informative, responsive and friendly. We are a customer for life! Thank you Paula P., Becky, Morgan"

Steve Pilkington

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff is awesome!"

Michael McKeown

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had several insurance companies throughout the years, not one of them compared to this branch in Cary, North Carolina . Morgan and her team are a true pleasure to work with. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for all types of insurance."

Miriam Barker

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for over twenty years and have been most pleased with the quality of service that I have received. Morgan and all of the State Farm folks are professional, helpful and knowledgeable."

Carolyn Waff

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin! I have been a State Farm customer in excess of 20 years. I have had auto, rental and homeowners coverages with this company. For most of that time, I was with another State Farm agent and just recently requested the move to Morgan and her office. I could not be more pleased with my decision. Morgan and her team live out the way of doing business many have forgotten. No pre-recorded voicemail. And each person that works in Morgan's office is exceptional. Anyone can provide the insurance policies, but few today deliver the old-fashioned personal service too many organizations have defaulted too. Morgan and her team know all too well the saying....the easy part is selling the coverages, the real commitment comes in delivering the service that retains the business."

Kristin Hollick

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan Hedderich and her team at State Farm personify "like a good neighbor, they are there"! They have been readily available with questions or concerns, and they worked hard to get us great insurance at a competitive price. I highly recommend Morgan Hedderich State Farm for their reliability, expertice, professionalism, honesty, and care. My husband and i have carried State Farm insurance for auto and homeowners for more than a decade. We have only had a few claims, but truly, Morgan and her team are the people you want to call when the unexpected happens in life!"

Todd Newland

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful - a pleasure to work with."

Stacie Meiburg

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan Hedderich and her team have the best customer service and truly care for their clients! The hardwork and effort that they put forth shows their dedication to providing you with the best coverage. If you are looking to take care of your loved ones, no need to look anywhere other than Morgan Hedderich- State Farm!"

Glenn Chapman

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"This by far is this BEST Statefarm on the planet, period!! Customer service and attention to detail is amazing. Morgan and her team ROCK!!"

Jana Schwartz

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan answered all of our questions and made good suggestions for ways to save money and consider coverage for our new business. We enjoy working with her."

Jon Schwartz

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan and her staff have provided us with outstanding service since we moved to NC two years ago. Morgan is trustworthy, takes care of her customers and we appreciate her expertise when we have questions or need advice. In addition, Paula in the office is a wealth of knowledge and super responsive if we need anything. Just an all-around wonderful group of people."

Michael Lazarus

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very affordable and professional!"